Audit Committee Membership 2022-23



Chris Brooks – Independent Co-Opted Member (Chair)



Dr Stuart Green – Independent Co-Opted Member



Councillor Jackie Allen

Councillor Imtiaz Ali – Vice-Chair





Councillor Michael Perkins



Councillor Mohammed Rangzeb



Councillor Shaz Nawaz



Councillor Nick Sandford

Mike Ingram – Independent Co-Opted Member

Appendix 1(a)